We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Me Without You

Regular Price $16.99

Regular Price $22.99 CAD

Regular Price $16.99

Regular Price $22.99 CAD

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Oct 10, 2023

Page Count

352 Pages

Publisher

ISBN-13

9781538757826

Description

Fans of Colleen Hoover and Mia Sheridan will fall hard for this New York Times bestselling author's stunning, unforgettable story of how love can break your heart⁠—and heal it.

Callum Roberts isn’t looking for love when he sees a beautiful—and barefoot—woman on the local ferry. But as they banter over the waves, sparks fly, and Callum falls hard.

Little does he know that Lilah MacDonald has a secret, and she doesn’t plan on returning his feelings anytime soon. But Callum isn’t easy to resist, and soon, she can’t imagine life without him. Until it becomes impossible to keep the truth from him any longer, and Lilah is faced with a tough decision: let Callum go or hold on to him for what time she has left.

Soon, Callum and Lilah discover what it means to love—and what lengths they’ll go to keep it, even when it tears their world in two.
 

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

"This heartfelt and emotionally wrenching love story is ideal for fans of Jojo Moyes and Colleen Hoover." —Booklist
"Fans of Jodi Picoult and Kristin Hannah now have a new go-to author." —Sally Hepworth, New York Times bestselling author
"Kelly Rimmer always delivers a poignant story with real characters who lodge themselves in your heart." —Madeline Martin, New York Times bestselling author
Read More Read Less